Club Contact Information

 

Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter @WHGC1913

Clubhouse Phone 914-948-5020
Pro Shop Phone 914-761-7639
Club General Manager Tyler Demarest
tdemarest@troon.com
Membership Inquiries Tammy Banton
tbanton@troon.com
Banquet/Party Inquiries Helio Echeverry
hecheverry@troon.com
Golf Instruction Jason Gobleck
Head Golf Professional
jgobleck@troon.com
 

Christopher Hauff
Assistant Golf Professional
chauff@troon.com

Frank Abatino
Assistant Golf Professional
fabatino@troon.com 

Golf Course Superintendent Peter Waterous
pwaterous@troo.com
Accounting

Club Controller
Romana Adascalitei
radascalitei@troon.com

Staff Accountant
Shantell Ortega

sortega@troo.com

Executive Chef Jose Andrade
jandrade@troon.com
Web & Communications Tammy Banton
tbanton@troon.com